Cultural Council


  • Caitlin Cronin, exp. 2025
  • Peg Landon, Chair, exp. 2023
  • Peter Thomsen, exp. 2023
  • Rowland Hawthorne, exp. 2025
  • Thea Katsounakis, exp. 2024
  • Andrea Schultz, exp. 2024
  • Robert Humberston, exp. 2024
  • Evelyn Pratt, exp. 2025
  • Katherine McGonigle, exp. 2023


The mission of the Longmeadow Arts Council is to fund and promote cultural activities that enrich our community.

Funding Sources

  • Massachusetts Cultural Council
  • Town of Longmeadow


Highest priority in the awarding of grants is given to applications:
  • For programs which occur in the Town of Longmeadow
  • Submitted by Longmeadow residents or organizations
  • With dates and venues already secured